Skip to main content
Text version of this page

SE Oklahoma Quadrant County Health Improvement Organization (CHIO) Chair Representatives

Atoka/Coal County Teresa Workman 580.889.5193 tworkman.inca@yahoo.com
Bryan County Heather Smiley 580.380.3621 hsmiley@se.edu
Choctaw County Dwight Kos 580.326.6491 dkos@ktc.edu
LeFlore County,
Health In The Valley
Dr. Robert King   rrking@cnhsa.com
Marshall County Ginger Grotts 877.795.3382 ginger.grotts@hma.com
McCurtain County Lindsay Ensley 580.286.7559 lindsay.ensley@okstate.edu
Pushmataha County Zen Gee 580.295.5062 zengee@sbcglobal.net